People

all email addresses are @berkeley.edu

P.I.

Ross Wilson publications email: rosswilson

Ross Wilson
publications
email: rosswilson

 
 

 

Postdoctoral scholars

Lorena de Oñate email: ldeonate

Lorena de Oñate
email: ldeonate

Dana Foss email: dana.foss

Dana Foss
email: dana.foss

Rima Mendonsa email: rimamendonsa

Rima Mendonsa
email: rimamendonsa

 

Lab Manager

Undergraduate Researchers

 
Ariana Hirsh email: arianahirsh

Ariana Hirsh
email: arianahirsh

Shanea Gideon email: sgideon

Shanea Gideon
email: sgideon

Marie Luff email: marieluff

Marie Luff
email: marieluff