People

all email addresses are @berkeley.edu

P.I.

Ross Wilson   publications  email: rosswilson

Ross Wilson
publications
email: rosswilson

 
 

 

Postdoctoral scholars

Lorena de Oñate  email: ldeonate

Lorena de Oñate
email: ldeonate

Dana Foss  email: dana.foss  publications

Dana Foss
email: dana.foss
publications

Rima Mendonsa  email: rimamendonsa

Rima Mendonsa
email: rimamendonsa

 

Graduate Student

& BCI Interns

 
Connor Tsuchida  email: connortsuchida

Connor Tsuchida
email: connortsuchida

AnaLisa Aviles  email: analisa.aviles

AnaLisa Aviles
email: analisa.aviles

Thao Uyen “Ku” Pham Vu  email: thaouyen.phamvu

Thao Uyen “Ku” Pham Vu
email: thaouyen.phamvu

 

Undergraduate Researchers

 
Arminé Dingilian  email: draidingilian1

Arminé Dingilian
email: draidingilian1

Shanea Gideon  email: sgideon

Shanea Gideon
email: sgideon

Victoria Holm  email: victoria.holm

Victoria Holm
email: victoria.holm

John Hunsinger  email: jhunsinger

John Hunsinger
email: jhunsinger

Haarika Kathi  email: haarika.kathi

Haarika Kathi
email: haarika.kathi

Navya Peddireddy  email: npeddireddy99

Navya Peddireddy
email: npeddireddy99