People

all email addresses are @berkeley.edu

P.I.

   Ross Wilson     publications  email: rosswilson

Ross Wilson
publications
email: rosswilson

 
 

 

Postdoctoral scholars

   Lorena de Oñ    ate    email: ldeonate

Lorena de Oñate
email: ldeonate

   Dana Foss    email: dana.foss

Dana Foss
email: dana.foss

   Rima Mendonsa    email: rimamendonsa

Rima Mendonsa
email: rimamendonsa

 

Lab Manager

Graduate Student

Visiting Scholar

   Ariana Hirsh    email: arianahirsh

Ariana Hirsh
email: arianahirsh

   Connor Tsuchida    email:   connortsuchida

Connor Tsuchida
email: connortsuchida

   Joel Vej-Nielsen    email:   joelvej-nielsen

Joel Vej-Nielsen
email: joelvej-nielsen

 

Undergraduate Researchers

 
   Arminé Dingilian    email:   draidingilian1

Arminé Dingilian
email: draidingilian1

   Shanea Gideon    email: sgideon

Shanea Gideon
email: sgideon

   Victoria Holm    email:   victoria.holm

Victoria Holm
email: victoria.holm

   Haarika Kathi    email: haarika.kathi

Haarika Kathi
email: haarika.kathi